Open to Newaygo County high school seniors planning to major or minor in art and design.

NCCA Ray Jansma Scholarship for Visual Fine Arts

NCCA Gail Johnston Memorial Scholarship for Visual Fine Arts

Janene Hogancamp Memorial Graphic Arts Scholarship

Helen Meyers Memorial Scholarship

NCCA Mike McDonnell/Bessie Slautterback Scholarship

For more information on scholarships including links to the general application visit:

Application open from October 1 to March 1.